Congratulations to James Walker of Oklahoma City,
he won $100,000 playing the Hot Lotto Cash Blast

James Walker $100,000 Hot Lotto Cash Blast

All winners will be posted on this page after tickets are validated.

Alicia Bisel
Okeene, OK
Tony Fikes
Oklahoma City, OK
Gordon Clowers
Elk City, OK
Susie Thornton
Oklahoma City, OK
Kenneth Criess
Stroud, OK
William Brown
Oklahoma City, OK
Charles Miller
Boswell, OK
Jerrie Reagan
Midwest City, OK
Michael MacRobert
Oklahoma City, OK
Margeory Thompson
Broken Arrow, OK
Don McConnell
Collinsville, OK
Kelli Smith
Arkoma, OK
Vivian Guinn
Muskogee, OK
Diana L. Brown
Claremore, OK
Kenneth Wood
Cushing, OK
Judy Milligan & Linda Rouse
Muskogee, OK
Judy Fontenot
Pryor, OK
Shirley Wells
Mannford, OK
George Wright
Owasso, OK
Jimmy Alexander
Muskogee, OK
Frankie Bedwell
Shawnee, OK
Randy Boston
Vinita, OK
Rita Colbert
Edmond, OK
Robert Hicks
Shady Point, OK
Gerald James
Norman, OK
Darryl Johnson
Tulsa, OK
Angel Martin
Edmond, OK
Rickey Maxwell
Holdenville, OK
Kathie McCabe
Shawnee, OK
Grover McCullors
Tulsa, OK
Michael Pasby
Ft. Cobb, OK
Charles Rodgers
Lawton, OK
Larry Smith
Oklahoma City, OK
Sandra Spurgin
Shawnee, OK
Philip Vickers
Newella, OK
David Musgrave
Oklahoma City, OK
Kathy Bryan
Prague, OK
Tricia Parker
Sand Springs, OK
Stephanie Bishop
Skiatook, OK
Teresa Waller
Hominy, OK

The entry period for this promotion has officially ended. Players are reminded to keep the entries they have
submitted for verification purposes. If you are chosen as a winner you will need to produce the entry ticket
you submitted in order to claim your prize.
Winners will be notified via postal mail.

Entry Deadline:  March 4, 2009, 12 p.m. (noon)    Official Drawing:  March 4, 2009

Grand Prize: $100,000 will be awarded to one
winner from all entries received from participating states.

Consolation Prizes: 40 prizes of $500 each
will be awarded to Oklahoma Players

Hot Lotto with Sizzler Cash Blast Promotional Procedures (pdf format) or (doc)