Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Join our mobile club Download our iPhone app Download our Android app
Oklahoma Lottery Logo Benefits Oklahoma Education
Press Release

Oklahoma Lottery Names Rollo Redburn Executive Director
Rollo Redburn

The Oklahoma Lottery Commission Board of Trustees has appointed Rollo Redburn, of Oklahoma City, as the new Executive Director for the Oklahoma Lottery Commission. 

At the monthly commission board meeting held today, June 19th, the Board of Trustees officially appointed Redburn as the Executive Director. Redburn is the second Executive Director to lead the Oklahoma Lottery. The position was previously held by Jim Scroggins before he announced his retirement from service to Oklahoma in March.

Redburn has served as the Director of Administration for the Oklahoma Lottery since it began in June 2005. He previously served 29 years in the Oklahoma Office of State Finance, beginning as a budget analyst trainee and advancing to become Deputy Director of State Finance.

“I am honored at the confidence placed in me by the trustees,” said Redburn, “I look forward to continuing with the Lottery’s hard work and dedication to supporting Oklahoma education.”

About the Oklahoma Lottery
Net proceeds of all Lottery games are used to support improvements and enhancements for Oklahoma education. More than $461 million has been contributed to education since November 2005 with funds appropriated by the State Legislature to pay debt service on a higher education capital bond issue; to pay support salaries for public schools and for equipment, scholarships and other purposes at our career and technology education institutions.

For more information about the Oklahoma Lottery, please visit


About Us   |  Disclaimer   |  Conditions of Use   |  Site Map   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2006-2014 Oklahoma Lottery Commission. All Rights Reserved.